heavy_eqipment_slider11.jpg

About

At Bal Entreprises, you will not only find what you need; you will get the best quality at a fair price. With years of industry experience, we have the expertise to serve our clients thoroughly and effectively so that they are never disappointed. Whether you are a one-time buyer or looking to buy in bulk, you can count on us to provide you with quality products and excellent service, every step of the way. Browse our inventory below or the solutions page and contact us if you cannot find what you are looking for.

40094-4-construction-machine-png-downloa
KWT2-Water-Truck-2.png
unnamed.jpg

Our Features

Hollow block Machine .PNG
Concrete material.

We have strict standards when it comes to our manufacturing process and never settle for less. We are constantly innovating and improving to meet the latest needs of our customers and do everything in our power to ensure complete satisfaction. We have a large inventory of concrete blocks, pavers, bricks and garden tiles available at a reasonable price.

CASE W24C WHEEL LOADER.jpg
Equipment rental.

With years of industry experience, we have the expertise to serve our clients thoroughly and effectively so that they are never disappointed. Whether you are a one-time buyer or looking to buy in bulk, you can count on us to provide you with quality products and excellent service, every step of the way. Browse our inventory below and contact us if you can't find what you're looking for.

3000-Gallons water2 truck.jpg
Water supply.

With years of industry experience, Bal Enterprises has been developing customer relationships in the greater Jacmel area since 2018. As a leading local supplier of portable water, purified water concrete material and many more products, we have become known for our fair price and incredible quality. Contact us to become another satisfied customer.

Solutions 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
footer-bg.png

Are you looking for quality, affordable heavy equipment for your next project?

heavy_eqipment_slider11.jpg

À propos

Chez Bal Entreprises, vous ne trouverez pas seulement ce dont vous avez besoin; vous obtiendrez la meilleure qualité à un prix équitable. Avec des années d’expérience dans le secteur, nous avons l’expertise nécessaire pour servir nos clients de manière approfondie et efficace afin qu’ils ne soient jamais déçus. Que vous soyez un acheteur ponctuel ou que vous cherchiez à acheter en gros, vous pouvez compter sur nous pour vous fournir des produits de qualité et un excellent service, à chaque étape du processus. Parcourez notre inventaire ci-dessous ou la page des solutions et contactez-nous si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous recherchez.

40094-4-construction-machine-png-downloa
KWT2-Water-Truck-2.png
unnamed.jpg

Nos caractéristiques

Hollow block Machine .PNG
Matériau en béton.

Nous avons des normes strictes en ce qui concerne notre processus de fabrication et ne nous contentons jamais de moins. Nous innovons et nous améliorons constamment pour répondre aux besoins les plus récents de nos clients et faisons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour garantir une entière satisfaction. Nous avons un vaste inventaire de blocs de béton, de pavés, de briques et de carreaux de jardin disponibles à un prix raisonnable.

CASE W24C WHEEL LOADER.jpg
Location d'équipement.

Avec des années d’expérience dans le secteur, nous avons l’expertise nécessaire pour servir nos clients de manière approfondie et efficace afin qu’ils ne soient jamais déçus. Que vous soyez un acheteur ponctuel ou que vous cherchiez à acheter en gros, vous pouvez compter sur nous pour vous fournir des produits de qualité et un excellent service, à chaque étape du processus. Parcourez notre inventaire ci-dessous et contactez-nous si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous recherchez.

3000-Gallons water2 truck.jpg
Approvisionnement en eau.

Avec des années d'expérience dans l'industrie, Bal Enterprises développe ses relations avec la clientèle dans la grande région de Jacmel depuis 2018. En tant que premier fournisseur local d'eau portable, de matériau de béton à eau purifiée et de nombreux autres produits, nous sommes devenus connus pour notre prix justes et qualité incroyable. Contactez-nous pour devenir un autre client satisfait.

Solutions 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
footer-bg.png

Vous recherchez un équipement lourd de qualité et abordable pour votre prochain projet?