Services

Concrete block.PNG
Concrete material

As a recognized industry leader, we are used to working with all types of clients, large and small. Exceptional quality is the foundation of our business and is the driving force behind all decisions; whether it's the materials to buy or how best to serve our customers. We operate in a highly competitive field, which is why we are constantly investing in technology and research to ensure we stay ahead of the curve. Our quality commitment guarantees our success and your satisfaction.

Heavy equipment rental

We guarantee to provide the highest level of professionalism and we are committed to following up after each rental to make sure you are completely satisfied. Are you not 100% satisfied with your item? We will do our best to correct the problem. We will leave you a satisfied customer and we are confident you will come back for more. We provide daily rental services and also do the job for you. Contact us for a quote

Dump truck1.jpg
Rental of dump trucks

We have the experience and skills to tackle just about any type of job that comes our way. With Bal Enterprises, customers know exactly what to expect - professionalism, efficiency and exceptional results.

water truck.JPG
Water distribution

 

With years of industry experience, Bal Enterprises has been developing customer relationships in the greater Jacmel area since 2018. As a leading local supplier of portable water, purified water concrete material and many more products, we have become known for our fair price and incredible quality. Contact us to become another satisfied customer.

Prestations de service

Concrete block.PNG
Matériel de béton

En tant que leader reconnu du secteur, nous sommes habitués à travailler avec tous les types de clients, grands ou petits. Une qualité exceptionnelle est le fondement de notre entreprise et est le moteur de toutes les décisions; qu'il s'agisse des matériaux à acheter ou de la meilleure façon de servir nos clients. Nous travaillons dans un domaine hautement concurrentiel, c'est pourquoi nous investissons constamment dans la technologie et la recherche pour nous assurer de garder une longueur d'avance. Notre engagement qualité garantit notre succès et votre satisfaction.

Location d'équipement lourd

Nous garantissons de fournir le plus haut niveau de professionnalisme et nous nous engageons à faire un suivi après chaque location pour vous assurer que vous êtes complètement satisfait. Vous n'êtes pas satisfait à 100% de votre article? Nous ferons tout notre possible pour corriger le problème. Nous vous laisserons un client satisfait et nous sommes convaincus que vous reviendrez pour plus. Nous fournissons des services de location quotidiens et faisons également le travail pour vous. Contactez-nous pour une citation

Dump truck1.jpg
Location de camions à benne basculante

Nous avons l'expérience et les compétences nécessaires pour aborder à peu près tous les types d'emplois qui se présentent à nous. Avec Bal Enterprises, les clients savent exactement à quoi s'attendre - professionnalisme, efficacité et résultats exceptionnels.

water truck.JPG
Distribution d'eau

 

Avec des années d'expérience dans l'industrie, Bal Enterprises développe ses relations avec la clientèle dans la grande région de Jacmel depuis 2018. En tant que premier fournisseur local d'eau portable, de matériau de béton à eau purifiée et de nombreux autres produits, nous sommes devenus connus pour notre prix justes et qualité incroyable. Contactez-nous pour devenir un autre client satisfait.